Skip to main content

Payees Management

This view lets you manage your Payees. See Payees for more details.

In the overview, you can see which Payees you have used in your system and if they have any associated rules.

If you have any unused payees, choose Show n unused payees from the menu at the top right of the Payees page.

The Payees page in Settings, listing each payee and its rules

Deleting or merging payees​

Select the payees you want to merge or delete and choose the corresponding function in the dropdown box.

If you need to undo a merge or a delete operation, you can press

Ctrl
Z
on a Windows machine, or
Cmd
Z
on a Mac.

Two selected payees with the Delete, Favorite and Merge menu open